Eye of the Storm: Omnibus Edition

By Dianna Hardy

4.77 - ratings 22

Comprising all six volumes in one huge edition: Releasing The Wolf, Cry Of The Wolf, Heart Of The Wolf, Return Of The Wolf, Rise Of The Wolf, and Reign Of The WolfAlso available in single volumes, and as a bumper paperback Omnibus Edition (published 31st December, 2017).Lydia, a twenty-five year old waitress, is battling with chest pains, and a sorrow which never healed wh Comprising all six volumes in one huge edition:...

Book details

December 31st 2017 by Satin Smoke Press

Quotes From "Eye of the Storm: Omnibus Edition"

Community Reviews

No Reviews