The Delight of Boxes and other stories

By Ed Cooke

3.67 - ratings 3

An Amazon reviewer described Edward Cooke's previous short-story collection 'Arcana' as 'amazing variety… for the intelligent and perceptive reader.' This new paperback anthology makes even more demands on readers. Don't believe everything the characters tell you. Recommended for fans of John Crowley, Paul Park and Michael Swanwick. An Amazon reviewer described Edward Cooke's previous...

Book details

April 7th 2017
Edition Language
English

Quotes From "The Delight of Boxes and other stories"

Community Reviews

No Reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

Topics

Advertisement