Sherlock Holmes: The Four Novels Collection

By Bert Coules, Arthur Conan Doyle

4 - ratings 14

Clive Merrison and Michael Williams star in four BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatizations of Sherlock Holmes novels by Arthur Conan Doyle: A Study In Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles, and The Valley of Fear. Adapted by Bert Coules. Unabridged.

Book details

January 5th 2017 by BBC Physical Audio
Edition Language

Quotes From "Sherlock Holmes: The Four Novels Collection"

Community Reviews

No Reviews