The Naked Pleasures of...

By Mark Cisper

5 - ratings 1

The Naked Pleasures of… is a collection of twelve erotic short stories and one poem. Originally, they were written in the form of poetry when The Insane Poet and The Procession of Pain was being written (these titles will be released in 2015).The author decided that these stories and poem would be better suited to a book of their own. Thus, The Naked Pleasures of… was crea The Naked Pleasures of… is a collection of...

Book details

June 1st 2014 by Mark Cisper
Edition Language

Quotes From "The Naked Pleasures of..."

Community Reviews

No Reviews