John Green the Collection: Looking for Alaska / An Abundance of Katherines / Paper Towns / Will Grayson, Will Grayson / The Fault in Our Stars

By John Green

3,144 ratings - 4.51* vote

John Green - The Collection includes five novels from the critically acclaimed, best-selling master of modern storytelling, brought together for the first time.Includes The Fault in Our Stars, Looking for Alaska, Paper Towns, An Abundance of Katherines and Will Grayson, Will Grayson (co-written with David Levithan).

... more

Book details

Capa comum, 960 pages
November 7th 2013 by Penguin
0141350938 (ISBN13: 9780141350936)
Edition Language

Community Reviews

No Reviews