Books by Krista Ritchie

Krista Ritchie
  • Krista Ritchie

  • Description: NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie are identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love. To stay up to date on new releases, bonus content, and more, sign up for Krista & Becca's Newsletter: www.kbritchie.com/newsletter Quick note: We don't check Goodreads, so we don't respond to messages here. But if you want to connect with Becca or me, you can reach out to us on our social medias or at our website: www.kbritchie.comFans of Krista & Becca's Books:♥ Join Krista & Becca's Fizzle Force Facebook group. ♥ Inspiration for the Addicted series can be found on their Pinterest boards. ♥ Find playlists for all of their books on Spotify ♥ Check out all of their extras! Including: bonus scenes, character interviews, fun posts and more on their Extras page.

Topics