Quotes by Krista Ritchie

"You’re not a pit stop. You’re my finish line. There’s no one after you."
298 likes

"Wait for me.” The words come out choked and pained. “I need you to wait for me."
226 likes

"People hope to touch the sky. I dream of kissing it."
188 likes

"I'll always be yours. No distance or time apart will change that, Lily."
172 likes

"Freedom doesn’t come with age. It doesn’t magically appear when you’re a legal adult. It comes when you stand up for what you believe in."
155 likes

Books by Krista Ritchie

Krista Ritchie
  • Krista Ritchie

  • Description: NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie are identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love. To stay up to date on new releases, bonus content, and more, sign up for Krista & Becca's Newsletter: www.kbritchie.com/newsletter Quick note: We don't check Goodreads, so we don't respond to messages here. But if you want to connect with Becca or me, you can reach out to us on our social medias or at our website: www.kbritchie.comFans of Krista & Becca's Books:♥ Join Krista & Becca's Fizzle Force Facebook group. ♥ Inspiration for the Addicted series can be found on their Pinterest boards. ♥ Find playlists for all of their books on Spotify ♥ Check out all of their extras! Including: bonus scenes, character interviews, fun posts and more on their Extras page.

Topics